Little Falls Board of Education
Little Falls School #3
560 Main Street
Little Falls, New Jersey, 07424

The Little Falls Board of Education is located on the first floor of Little Falls School #3. Directions to Board Office can be accessed by going to the directions button on the School #3 link to this section of the website.

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent’s Office

Mr. William Petrick, Superintendent of Schools
bpetrick@lfschools.org

Dr. Robert Otnisky, Acting Superintendent of Schools
rotnisky@lfschools.org

Mrs. Luci Cruz, Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
lcruz@lfschools.org

Telephone: 973-812-9512
Fax: 973-256-6542

Board of Education Office

Mrs. Andrea Del Guercio, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
adelguercio@lfschools.org

Mrs. Nancy Panepinto, Secretary to the Business Administrator
nancy@lfschools.org

Ms. Eva Lonsky, Bookkeeper/Payroll
elonsky@lfschools.org

Mrs. Sherri Kopf, Lunch Program Coordinator
skopf@lfschools.org

Telephone: 973-256-7371
Fax: 973-812-2107

Mr. Thomas Bisignano, Supervisor of Building and Grounds
tbisignano@lfschools.org

Telephone: 973-812-9512 x 205
Fax: 973-256-6542